1. When no internet connection is available, a message will alert the user that the app is operating offline.
2. A grey banner will remain at the top of the display screen for the duration of time the user is offline.
3. As the user works through tasks offline, changes will be stored in the Pending Uploads Queue feature under Settings. For more on Navigation, please see here: Navigation
4. When the user is able to connect to internet again, the changes will be automatically synced back to Salesforce - without manual intervention.